Faculty

Christopher Francese
Associate Professor of Classical Studies
East College 110
Phone:  717.245.1202
francese@dickinson.edu

Marc Mastrangelo
Chair, Associate Professor of Classical Studies
East College 101
Phone:  717.245.1387
mastrang@dickinson.edu

Meghan Reedy
Assistant Professor
East College 109
Phone:  717.245.1380
reedym@dickinson.edu


 
ADJUNCT FACULY:

JoAnne Miller
PT Latin Instructor
Denny Annex, Room #5
milljoa@dickinson.edu

CONTRIBUTING FACULTY :

Prof. Philip Grier, Philosophy
grier@dickinson.edu

Assoc. Prof., Christofilis Maggidis, Archaeology
maggidic@dickinson.edu

Assoc. Prof. Theodore Pulcini, Religion
pulcini@dickinson.edu

Prof. Melinda Schlitt, Art & Art History
schlitt@dickinson.edu


EMERITUS FACULTY :

R. Leon Fitts, Emeritus Professor (1972-2008)
fitts@dickinson.edu

Philip Lockhart, Emeritus Professor (1963-1990)
lockhart@dickinson.edu

Robert D. Sider, Emeritus Professor (1968-1997)
sider@sask.usask.ca