Dickinson College
English Department
Directory/Fall 2002
College and Louther Sts./P.O. Box 1773
Carlisle, PA 17013-2896
Department Office Telephone: (717) 245-1347
Department Office Facsimile: (717) 245-1942

 
Gill, Judy  (Instructor in English)
East College 410, Ext. 1291
Office Hours: TBA and by appt.
Home Page: /~gill/
Email: gill@dickinson.edu
Hoak, Kelly (English Department Staff Associate)
East College 400, Ext. 1347
Office Hours: M & T 8:30 am - 3:30 pm / WThF 8 am - 3 pm
Home Page: /~hoak/
Email: hoak@dickinson.edu
Homberger, Margaret (Visiting Assistant Professor of English)
East College 309, Ext. 1394
Office Hours: TBA and by appt.
Home Page: /~hombergm/
Email: hombergm@dickinson.edu
Johnston, Carol Ann (Martha Porter Sellers Chair of Rhetoric and the English Language
and Associate Professor of English)
Office Hours: On Sabbatical 2002-2003
Home Page: /~johnston/index.html
Email: johnston@dickinson.edu
Kranz, David (Professor of English)
East College 307, Ext. 1219
Office Hours: TBA and by appt.
Home Page: /~kranz/
Email: kranz@dickinson.edu
Kupetz, Joshua (Visiting Instructor in English)
East College 409, Ext. 1268
Office Hours:  TBA and by appt.
Home Page: n/a
Email: kupetzj@dickinson.edu
Moffat, Wendy (Associate Professor of English)
East College 408, Ext. 1499
Office Hours:  TBA and by appt.
Home Page: /~moffat/
Email:  moffat@dickinson.edu
Ness, Robert (Associate Professor of English)
East College 311, Ext. 1064
Office Hours: MTWTh 10-11 and by appt.
Home Page: /~ness/
Email: ness@dickinson.edu
Nichols, Ashton -- CHAIR (Charles A. Dana Professor of English)
East College 305, Ext. 1359
Office Hours: TBA and by appt.
Home Page:
/~nicholsa/
Email: nicholsa@dickinson.edu
O'Brien, Sharon (Professor of English & American Studies)
Denny 113, Ext. 1497
Office Hours: TBA and by appt.
Home Page: /~obrien/
Email: obrien@dickinson.edu
Perabo, Susan (Associate Professor of English, Writer-in-Residence)
East College 407, Ext. 1847
Office Hours: TBA and by appt.
Home Page: /~perabo/
Email: perabo@dickinson.edu
Reed, Thomas (Professor of English Literature)
East College 306, Ext. 1216
Office Hours: TBA and by appt.

Home Page: /~reedt/
Email: reedt@dickinson.edu
Reeve, Susan (Part-time Instructor in English)
East College 308, Ext. 1116
Office Hours: TBA and by appt.
Home Page: n/a

Email:  reevesu@dickinson.edu
Seldon, Tyra (Assistant Professor of English & American Studies)
East College 310, Ext. 1139
Office Hours:  TBA and by appt.
Home Page: /~seldon/
Email:  seldon@dickinson.edu
Stockton, Sharon (Associate Professor of English & Director of Writing)
East College 403, Ext. 1498
Office Hours:  On Sabbatical Fall 2002
Home Page: /~stockton/
Email: stockton@dickinson.edu
Su, Adrienne (Assistant Professor of English, Poet-in-Residence)
East College 404, Ext. 1346
Office Hours:  TBA and by appt.
Home Page: /~sua/
Email: sua@dickinson.edu
Winston, Bob (Professor of English)
East College 401, Ext. 1363
Office Hours:  TBA and by appt.
Home Page: /~winston/
Email: winston@dickinson.edu
 
 
 

  Back to English Department home page