Dickinson College Farm
The Dickinson College Farm

Contact Information

For more information on the College Farm and its projects, please contact:

Jennifer Halpin, Director of the College Farm (halpinj@dickinson.edu)

Matt Steiman, Biodiesel Plant Manager and Assistant Director of the College Farm (steimanm@dickinson.edu)

2007-2008 Student Growers:

Will Crain (crainw@dickinson.edu)

Deborah Hicks (hicksd@dickinson.edu)

Maggie Stonecash (stonecam@dickinson.edu)

Kaitlin Harrigan (harrigka@dickinson.edu)

Rachel Winner (winnerr@dickinson.edu)

Benjamin Sedlins (sedlinsb@dickinson.edu)

Alyssa Schaefer (schaefea@dickinson.edu)

Curtis Lentz (lentzc@dickinson.edu)

Students Interested in Sustainable Agriculture (SISA): (sisa@dickinson.edu)