The
Trout
Gallery

Mailing Address

The Trout Gallery
Dickinson College
P.O. Box 1773
Carlisle, PA 17013-2896


Shipping Address

The Trout Gallery
Dickinson College
5 North Orange Street
Carlisle, PA 17013-2896Contacts

Contacts

Dr. Phillip J. Earenfight
Director and Associate Professor of Art History
earenfip@dickinson.edu | (717) 245-1709

James Bowman
Gallery Registrar/Exhibition Preparator
bowman@dickinson.edu | (717) 245-1314

Wendy Pires
Curator of Education
piresw@dickinson.edu | (717) 245-1492

Dottie Reed (on leave)
Outreach Program Publicity Coordinator
reeddo@dickinson.edu | (717) 245-1492

Stephanie Keifer
Administrative Assistant
keifer@dickinson.edu | (717) 245-1344

Satsuki Swisher, Cathy Sacco, and Rosalie Lehman
Gallery Attendants: swisher@dickinson.edu | saccoc@dickinson.edu | lehmanr@dickinson.edu
(717) 245-1711

Fax: (717) 254-8929